Charles Darwin University courses and units

Charles Darwin University is founded on 50 years of delivering tertiary education to the Northern Territory.

Formed in 2003 through a merger between the Northern Territory University, Alice Springs-based Centralian College and the Menzies School of Health Research, Charles Darwin University offers a fresh approach to training, education, research and knowledge application. It aspires to be recognised internationally as a centre of excellence in Indigenous and cross cultural knowledge, tropical knowledge (relevant to the wet/dry tropics) and desert knowledge.


There are no courses currently available. Please check back another time.