Australian Catholic University (ACU)

Australian Catholic University logo

Established in 1991 after amalgamating four eastern Australian Catholic tertiary institutes, Australian Catholic University now has seven campuses, from Brisbane to Melbourne and welcomes students of all beliefs.

Specialising in arts, business, education, health sciences, law, theology and philosophy, ACU encourages its students to think critically and ethically and bring change to their communities and offer this online through Open Universities Australia.


Within Australia on QS World University Rankings 2021


Within Australia on Times Higher Education Rankings 2021

Explore online degrees at ACU

Explore online subjects at ACU

Postgraduate ACU-HLSC646-2023

Qualitative Research Methods

Postgraduate ACU-BUSN603-2023

Corporate Governance and Risk Management

Postgraduate ACU-BUSN617-2023

Research Methods

Postgraduate ACU-EXSC651-2023

Sports Injury Prevention

Postgraduate ACU-HLSC647-2023

Quantitative Research Methods

We're here to guide you there

Our student advisors can assist you with enrolment, help you plan your studies, and answer questions about how studying through Open Universities Australia can get you from where you are today, to where you want to be tomorrow.

Talk to a student advisor

We'll be in touch to answer your questions.

Student advisor Jason Student advisor Maria Student advisor Peter

Usually replies in 30 mins