Australian Catholic University courses and units

Australian Catholic University (ACU) empowers its students to think critically and ethically, and bring about change in their communities. The University has seven campuses around Australia and welcomes students of all beliefs.

The university has an established reputation for quality and innovative teaching, and specialist tertiary education in arts, business, education, health sciences, law, and theology and philosophy.

ACU is dedicated to rigorous intellectual scholarship and the individual's pursuit of truth and academic freedom. Its ethos is derived from Christian values and the Catholic intellectual tradition, and our core concern is with ethics in all fields of endeavour.